Some helpful resources…


Anytime I find some information that I feel may be helpful, I’ll be publishing as either Blog updates or in the sidebar as Ameridan’s Pages

Thus far I’ve shared the following Pages:

If you come across other helpful information, let me know and I’ll publish / share  it here.

Microsoft has promised to release SUNSET versions of Money Plus Deluxe and Money Plus Home & Business that will not require online activation prior to Jan. 31, 2011.    As soon as I find out more on obtaining these updates, I will post an announcement on my Blog. 

-ameridan

Leave a Reply

